The Muppets

Character: Miss Piggy's Receptionist

Directed by: James Bobin

Written by: Jason Segel, Nicholas Stoller

Produced by: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman

Cast Members: Jason Segel, Amy Adams, Chris Cooper, Rashida Jones, Steve Whitmire, Eric Jacobson, Dave Goelz, Bill Barretta

Released date: November 23, 2011

Genre: Adventure, Comedy

Duration: 120 minutes

A Muppet fanatic with some help from his 2 human compatriots must regroup the Muppet gang to stop an avaricious oil mogul from taking down one of their precious life-longing treasures.


→ They’re closer than you think.
→ Muppet domination

Script developed by Never Enough Design